Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

„Tanfords Garten“: Der Leipziger Künstler Timm Kregel hat die Kunst am Bau des Proteinzentrums gestaltet. (Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Weiteres

Login für Redakteure

CTP Seminars

Charles-Tanford-Seminarreihe
Charles Tanford Proteinzentrum
Kurt-Mothes-Str. 3a
Weinberg Campus
06120 Halle

CTP seminar room E.04.0 (ground floor), @5 pm

Thursday, 06th February 2020

Speaker: Milton Stubbs, CTP

Title: Protein plasticity in protein evolution

Thursday, 05th March 2020

Speaker: Kirsten Bacia, CTP

Title:

Thursday, 02nd April

Speaker: Ingo Heilmann, CTP

Title:

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Speaker: Remco Sprangers, University of Regensburg

Title: Dynamics and self-assembly of two mRNA decapping enzymes

Thursday, 07th May 2020

Speaker: Sven Behrens, CTP

Title:

Thursday, 04th June 2020

Speaker: Stefan Hüttelmaier, CTP

Title:

Thursday, 02nd July 2020

Speaker: Mike Schutkowski, CTP

Title:

Thursday, 08th October 2020

Speaker: Stephan Feller, CTP

Title:

Thursday, 05th November 2020

Speaker: Mechthild Hatzfeld, CTP

Title:

Thursday, 03rd December 2020

Speaker: Frank Bordusa, CTP

Title:

Zum Seitenanfang